Jumat, 01 Juli 2016

Daftar E-Mail Dosen dan Staf Pengajar

PS. Teknik Pembangkit Energi
No
Nama
NIP
E-mail
1
Prof. Ir. Muhammad Anshar, M.Si., Ph.D.
19600817 198903 1 002
muh_anshar@poliupg.ac.id
2
Ir. La Ode Musa, M.T.
19601231 199003 1 021
laode_musa@poliupg.ac.id
3
Prof. Ir. Makmur Saini, M.T., Ph.D.
19610623 198903 1 002
makmur.saini@poliupg.ac.id
4
Dr. Ir. Firman, M.T.
19641231 199103 1 028
firman@poliupg.ac.id
5
Ir. Herman, M.T.
19580606 198903 1 001
hermannauwir@poliupg.ac.id
6
Ir. Nur Hamzah, M.T., Ph.D.
19631111 199003 1 002
hamzah_said@poliupg.ac.id
7
Ir. Suryanto, M.Sc., Ph.D.
19590826 198803 1 002
suryanto@poliupg.ac.id
8
Ir. Andareas Pangkung, M.T.
19620828 198903 1 003
andareas_pangkung@poliupg.ac.id
9
Dr. Jumadi Tangko, M.Pd.
19580606 199003 1 002
jumadi_tangko@poliupg.ac.id
10
Ir. Chandra Buana, M.T.
19650319 199103 1 003
chandra_buana@poliupg.ac.id
11
Ir. Tasrif, M.T.
19570724 198903 1 001
tasrif@poliupg.ac.id
12
Muhammad Ruswandi Djalal, S.ST., M.T.
19900311 201903 1 015
wandi@poliupg.ac.id


 PS. Teknik Konversi Energi
No
Nama
NIP
E-mail
1
 Sonong, S.T., M.T.
19621202 199203 1 002
sonong@poliupg.ac.id
2
 Dr. Jamal, S.T., M.T.
19730228 200012 1 002
jamal_mesin@poliupg.ac.id
3
 Apollo, S.T., M.Eng.
19690723 199303 1 002
apollo@poliupg.ac.id
4
 Sri Suwasti, S.ST., M.T.
19741123 200112 2 001
sri_suwasti@poliupg.ac.id
5
 Musrady Mulyadi, S.ST., M.T.
19720201 200112 1 002
yusuf_yunus@poliupg.ac.id
6
 Muh. Yusuf Yunus, SST, M.T.
19800820 200501 1 001
musrady_mulyadi@poliupg.ac.id
7
 A.M.Shiddiq Yunus, S.T., M.Eng.Sc.,Ph.D.
19780804 200112 1 001
marhatang@poliupg.ac.id
8
 Marhatang, S.ST.,M.T.
19741117 200212 1 002
shiddiq@poliupg.ac.id
9
 Sukma Abadi, S.T., M.T.
19751024 200312 1 001
sukma_abadi@poliupg.ac.id
10
 Gusri Emiyati Ali, S.Pd., M.Pd.
19830809 200912 2 005
gusri@poliupg.ac.id
11
 Yiyin Klistafani,S.T.,M.T.
19900517 201504 2 001
yiyin_klistafani@poliupg.ac.id
12
 Nur Rahmah H. Anwar, S.T.,M.T.
19911220 201903 2 026
nur_rahmah@poliupg.ac.id